Changing Life One Step at a time

Self Discovery of a stay at home mom

Hello World

on April 25, 2014

Hello everyone…

 

I am a newbie to blogging world.. so still testing my feet in the waters.

I am a stay at home mom at present with two kiddos. I wanted to chronicle my thoughts so blogging seemed a very good idea.Hopefully it stays the same and I can brush upon my writing skills.

My blog posts will be about the changes I want to set in my life so that I can be proud of myself to be a good daughter to Jesus, a good wife and a good mom.

I hope to keep on writing and be an inspiration to those who read them.

 

Thanks for visiting my blog!!

 

Leave a Reply

Heavenly Homemakers

Encouraging women in homemaking, healthy eating and parenting

Intentionally Simple

Self Discovery of a stay at home mom

Mom's Plans

Self Discovery of a stay at home mom

Money Saving Mom®

Self Discovery of a stay at home mom

